Skip to content

Never Too Much Pork

15 December 2006

I hadn’t meant to get quite so carried away with the whole pork thing on this blog, but I couldn’t resist these two links (via food writer Michael Ruhlman’s blog):

  • Peace Through Pork: I’m not sure if I’m convinced by these folks’ political ambitions, but, hey, you can buy bacon wristbands.
  • Chicken Fried Bacon: If anyone can think of something more delicious than batter-dipped, deep-fried bacon, I wish they’d tell me about it.
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

